Help Wanted Signs

By Andrea Menzies

Why oh why have I not learned the gigantic now hiring signs lead to the worst hellish jobs due to management issues? I have been struggling to find extra Summer work. I thought I was the most bitter worker in Virginia until I learned there was a Hell’s Pizza, and they were cited for HR violations. The best part is the 333 kids menu. Their pizza may be Hellish spicy, but it also looks tasty as sin. One of the most tricky things about job hunting is the help wanted signs and posts often do NOT match the job. The most giant help wanted signs often are on the jobs that have the worst and most hellish management issues. Sadly I recently encountered one of those jobs, but at least I discovered my mistake before things got too horrible.

One thought on “Help Wanted Signs”

Leave a comment