Strange Show Time Change

I see this link saying “Show for March Tickets Selling out now” on the Broadberry and buy tickets. I call to confirm show times at the venue and they say the show has been changed to 2023! Plus they changed the show day and time twice before that changeover, and I saved screenshots! Why would you even sell tickets for 2023 in 2022? In the same month? Be careful of “March Show” listings in Richmond. I am going to bad Yelp them so hard for the show they said was March 12 of 2022 on the first listing online. I was almost dressed up and at the venue with no show to go to before I found out about the new changed dates. 😮
I am trying to rebuild my social life after a divorce, cross-country move, and pandemic. Richmond is saying here’s stuff to do… psych… None for you!

Leave a comment