Night Reasons

By Andrea Menzies

The reason I will never go out at night again in Virginia is I was raped when I was in the Army at Fort Lee. Here is a good article from CNN verifying I am not alone in 2022. The constant character assassination by rape sympathizers afterwards daily for victims is very real. If you want to be scared forget about Freddy Kruger, and Google the phrases “Untested Rape Kits” for women. I did not suffer from depression before rape was my daily nightmare. My only hope is to go to a less military dominated area to be social. Rapist-rapist human sewage all Fort Lee, I hate them all with all my soul eternally. When you say depression I say rape, as rapist beaters Fort Lee were my fate.

*

(Note: Today I got insulted by a coworker for suffering from depression. I never said to this person I was depressed meaning people are talking about me behind my back, and in addition ridiculing me for having issues forced upon me. )

https://www.cnn.com/2023/04/27/politics/military-sexual-assaults-report/index.html

Leave a comment